Reckless Love Never Disappoint

In September I got to see Reckless Love yet again. This is the second time this year and they never disappoint. You know exactly what you are going to get and they always deliver.

Reckless Love

This gig was memorable for two reasons this time. First off, Mia finally got to see what all the fuss was about. I have lost count of how many times I have seen Reckless Love perform.. and I go on and on about them. Tonight she got to see what they are all about..

I think she understands now. It’s just fun, no nonsense rock’n’roll.

Secondly, I got to meet the all the band this time after the gig. I have met Hessu previously a few years back. This time I got to speak with Olli, Janne and Pepe.

Reckless Love - Olli

Reckless Love - Janne

Reckless Love - Pepe

AWESOME!!

What band have you seen most often?

